Active House Awards 2024 – Jury

Active House Awards 2024 – Jury


Jette Birkeskov Mogensen, Associate Partner and Office Director in Aarhus studio of Schmidt Hammer Lassen Architects, and since 2016 member of Active House Board of Advisory Committee. She has over 20 years of experience working in the professional field of architecture with an international profile and sustainable design focus. Circular design concepts in new build and transformation of existing buildings being key drivers in her work. Schmidt Hammer Lassen Architects work in the field of classical architectural services in combination with computational design and digital innovation to support sustainable development and decision making.

Jury Members:

Carsten Rode,

Lone Feifer, Director for Sustainable Buildings, VELUX

Arianna Brambilla, Associate Professor, University of Sydney

Chenglin Guo, Active House China Board member, 10 years lecturer in the university of Science&Technology of Kunming, 25 years architect in VELUX & The first main compiler of Assessment Standard for Active House in China

Leidy Guante H., PhD Student, Professional University School of the Italian Switzerland – SUPSI

Awards Coordinator:

Nicole di Santo, MEng. PhD at Politecnico di Milano | Sustainable Buildings Specialist at VELUX

Enter your email in order to access the Active House Radar Tool.
Download ready
By giving my email contact, I allow the Active House Alliance to contact me regarding the link I will be redirected to from their page, to get to the Active House Radar Tool.
If you are not automatically redirected, please click here to access the Radar.