Our structure

Board members



The Active House Secretariat is hosted by Teneo consulting, rue d’Arlon 25, 1050 Brussels, Belgium.

Email: secretariat@activehouse.info

Contact person Petra Pálfi

Active House Boards

Board of Advisory Committee (BAC) – period 2017-2019

  • Per Heiselberg, Aalborg University
  • Helene Egebol, Schneider Electric
  • Marco Imperadori, Politecnico di Milano
  • Peder Vejsig, Cenergia
  • TBD, VELUX Group, vacant due to internal re-organisations
  • Tad Putyra, Great Gulf Homes – Chair nominated and for vote at the meeting
  • Rory Bergin, HTA
  • Oliver Rapf, Building Performance Institute Europe
  • Jette Birkeskov Mogensen, SHL architects
  • To be nominated, Saint Gobain Glass

Board of Directors (BOD) – period 2017-2019

  • Yves Lambert, Renson (Chair)
  • Emilia-Cerna Mladin, AAEC
  • Franz Hauk, VFF
  • Bas Hasselaar, DGMR
  • Michael Walter, VELUX Group
  • Emmanuel Valentin, Saint Gobain Glass
  • Carsten Rode, DTU-Byg
  • Wandrille Henrotte, Somfy
  • Shaun Joffe, Great Gulf Homes
  • Eileen Meyer, AktivPlus
Enter your email in order to access the Active House Radar Tool.
Download ready
By giving my email contact, I allow the Active House Alliance to contact me regarding the link I will be redirected to from their page, to get to the Active House Radar Tool.
If you are not automatically redirected, please click here to access the Radar.