Our team

Our team

The Active House Alliance is led by its Secretary-General and governed by its Board of Advisory Committee and Board of Directors composed of representatives by selected members.


Lone Feifer, VELUX A/S
Tel. +45 45 16 47 57

Chair of the Board of Advisory Committee

Tad Putyra, Great Gulf Low Rise

Chair of the Board of Directors

Yves Lambert, Renson

Enter your email in order to access the Active House Radar Tool.
Download ready
By giving my email contact, I allow the Active House Alliance to contact me regarding the link I will be redirected to from their page, to get to the Active House Radar Tool.
If you are not automatically redirected, please click here to access the Radar.