10th Anniversary Jury

10th Anniversary Jury
Marco Imperadori, Professor, Politecnico di Milano, Italy. Owner of the chair of Technological Design and Innovation and Rector’s Deputy for internationalization programs.
Shaun Joffe, Executive Director, Sustainability & Building Sciences, Great Gulf, Canada
Arianna Brambilla
Arianna Brambilla, Lecturer, School of Architecture, Design and Planning, The University of Sydney
Bas Hasselaar, DGMR Consultant building physics & sustainability
Francesco Frontini, Head of Building System sector, University of Applied Sciences and Arts of Southern Switzerland (SUPSI)
Alexander Kucheravy, Sustainable Architect, President of Active House Ukraine, Director of Active House Academy
Song Yehao, Professor of School of Architecture, Tsinghua University, Director of SUP Atelier. Director of Institute Architecture and Technology in School of Architecture, Tsinghua University.
Enter your email in order to access the Active House Radar Tool.
Download ready
By giving my email contact, I allow the Active House Alliance to contact me regarding the link I will be redirected to from their page, to get to the Active House Radar Tool.
If you are not automatically redirected, please click here to access the Radar.